Jamie Grace's Albums + Books

Family Christmas - EP

$ 7.00
Family Christmas - EP

Family Christmas EP featuring songs by Jamie Grace, her older sister Morgan Harper Nichols and a bonus single recorded as the duo Harper Still.

  1. Born Tonight - Jamie Grace
  2. Sweet Little Jesus Boy - Jamie Grace
  3. Go Tell It On The Mountain - Morgan Harper Nichols
  4. Prodigal Christmas - Morgan Harper Nichols
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Harper Still

Related Products